Studio8 Singing “My Favourite Things”

Members of Studio8, led by tutor Gila Mielke, sing “My Favourite Things” from the musical The Sound of Music.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Esther says:

    As the parent of Avigail and Elisha who are both members of Studio8, I have to say how impressed I am at the quality of teaching, instructions and support my daughters are receiving. It has really helped them to enhance their gifts and talents and has given them such added confidence not just in the arts and creativity but back at their schools and their home environment. What Cen8 is doing is absolutely fantastic and both my daughters are thrilled to attend. There is so much on offer and they both want to participate in all the various workshops and sessions – there is a lot to explore. This is an opportunity which would not have been available for us, as most of the arts and creative clubs, groups and organisations are usually too costly. But I am so happy that both my daughters are enjoying this learning experience and can access such great teaching and support. Thank you all at CEN8 (Sudio8).

Leave a Reply

